Dual Edge Photography | The Addams Family

The Addams Family

September 20, 2014  •  Leave a Comment

Academy Players of RI Present:

The Addams Family

A Rhode Island Premiere!



"THE ADDAMS FAMILY features an original story, and it's every father's nightmare. Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family. A man her parents have never met. And if that weren't upsetting enough, she confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother. Now, Gomez Addams must do something he's never done before - keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia. Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host a dinner for Wednesday's "normal" boyfriend and his parents."

 

WHERE:

Academy Players of RI
Q2Q Black Box Theater
180 Buttonhole Drive
Providence, RI 02909 (2nd Building)

 

TICKETS:

www.academyplayersri.org

ONLINE SALE ONLY

 

WHEN:
Thurs -10/16/14 - 7pm
Fri - 10/17/14 - 7pm
Sat - 10/18/14 - 7pm
Sun - 10/19/14 - 4pm** 
&
Thurs - 10/23/14 - 7pm**
Fri - 10/24/14 - 7pm
Sat - 10/25/14 - 7pm
Sun - 10/26/14 - 4pm** 
&
Thursday - 10/30/14 - 7pm
Fri - 10/31/14 - 7pm
Saturday - 11/1/14 - 7pm
Sunday - 11/2/14 - 4pm
** = (*will be performed by what we have been calling the "OHIO" cast)

 

10/31 will include a special Halloween Party after the show! Come to the show dressed in costume!!

 

 

 

Below are production photos of the "OHIO cast", performing on 10/19/14, 10/23/14, and 10/26/14


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August September October November December (3)
January (2) February (2) March April (2) May (2) June (3) July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December